MEDARBETARE

 

Flisby

Rickard Hjälm
VD
rickard@flisbyab.se
0380-802 08

Margita Berglund
Personalchef/försäljning
margita@flisbyab.se
0380-802 05

Kristofer Hansen
Inköp/försäljning
kristofer@flisbyab.se
0380-802 06

Elisabeth Wilander
Marknadschef
elisabeth@flisbyab.se

Lena Behrenfors
Försäljning
lena@flisbyab.se
0380-802 09

Carl Jillbratt
Försäljning
carl@flisbyab.se
0380-802 00

Stefan Berglund
Lager/Fastighetsskötare
stefan@flisbyab.se
0380-802 26

Annica Andersson
Försäljning/ÅF
annica.a@flisbyab.se
0380-802 10

Åsa Rosenkvist
Ekonomi/försäljning
asa@flisbyab.se
0380-802 04

Annika Hansen
Ekonomi
annika@flisbyab.se
0380-802 02

Peter Dahl
Lager
peter@flisbyab.se
0380-802 27

Erik Kämpe
Transport/Logistik
erik@flisbyab.se
0380-802 07

Balint Turi
Lager
balint@flisbyab.se

 

Johnny Hansen
Ägare/styrelseordförande
0380-802 00

Malmö

Angelina Gustavsson
Butiksansvarig
angelina@flisbyab.se
040-59 02 90

Henrik Hansen
Försäljning/foto
henrik@flisbyab.se
040-59 02 90

Peter Laxborn
Lager/försäljning
peter.l@flisbyab.se
040-59 02 90

Göteborg

Mickael Mehari
Försäljning/lager
mickael@flisbyab.se
031-788 68 88

Suvi Grind
Försäljning/lager
suvi@flisbyab.se
031-788 68 88

Halmstad

Herman Richtoff
Försäljning/lager
herman@flisbyab.se
035-133 700

Joakim Winther
Försäljning/lager
joakim@flisbyab.se
035-133 700

Jönköping

Madde Löfqvist Noren
Försäljning
madde@flisbyab.se
0380-802 18

 

Adam Oxelqvist
Försäljning
adam@flisbyab.se

Dick Söderstedt
Försäljning/Romex
dick@flisbyab.se
0380-802 03

 

 

Norrköping

Tuula Hirvelä
Försäljning/lager
tuula@flisbyab.se
011-18 74 00

 

Canon Syribylone
Försäljning/lager
canon@flisbyab.se
 011-18 74 00