MEDARBETARE

Flisby

Rickard Hjälm
VD
rickard@flisbyab.se

Margita Berglund
Personalchef/försäljning
margita@flisbyab.se

Kristofer Hansen
Inköp/försäljning
kristofer@flisbyab.se

Elisabeth Wilander
Marknadschef
elisabeth@flisbyab.se

Lena Behrenfors
Försäljning
lena@flisbyab.se

Carl Jillbratt
Försäljning
carl@flisbyab.se

Stefan Berglund
Lager/Fastighetsskötare
stefan@flisbyab.se

Annica Andersson
Försäljning/ÅF
annica.a@flisbyab.se

Åsa Rosenkvist
Ekonomi/försäljning
asa@flisbyab.se

Annika Hansen
Ekonomi
annika@flisbyab.se

Peter Dahl
Lager
peter@flisbyab.se

Erik Kämpe
Transport/Logistik
erik@flisbyab.se

Balint Turi
Lager
balint@flisbyab.se

Malmö

Angelina Gustavsson
Butiksansvarig
angelina@flisbyab.se

Henrik Hansen
Försäljning/foto
henrik@flisbyab.se

Peter Laxborn
Lager/försäljning
peter.l@flisbyab.se

Göteborg

Mickael Mehari
Försäljning/lager
mickael@flisbyab.se

Elli Niklasson
Försäljning
elli@flisbyab.se

Mimmi Andersson
Försäljning
mimmi@flisbyab.se

Mikael Nyman
Lager
mikael.n@flisbyab.se

Halmstad

Herman Richtoff
Försäljning/lager
herman@flisbyab.se

Joakim Winther
Försäljning/lager
joakim@flisbyab.se

Ida-lina Henriksson
Försäljning
ida@flisbyab.se

Jönköping

 Adam Oxelqvist

Försäljning
adam@flisbyab.se

Dick Söderstedt
Försäljning/Romex
dick@flisbyab.se

Siewert Håård
Försäljning
siewert@flisbyab.se

Jerry Lilja
Försäljning
jerry@flisbyab.se

Norrköping

Syribylone Canon 
Försäljning/lager
canon@flisbyab.se

Sylwestre Canon
Försäljning/lager
sylwestre@flisbyab.se